Call Us Today! (877) 765-5777

Proudly serving our clients since 2015

Our Credentials

  • License ID: 330089 (Pesticide Business License)
  • License ID: C006130028 (Certified Applicator)
  • National Pest Management Association (NPMA)

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.65

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 11/01/2018 | Author: Max C.

Comments: No more pesky squirrels in my attic!

Review Date: 10/27/2018 | Author: Kayla C.

Review Date: 09/19/2018 | Author: Jack H.

Comments: Totally satisfied with the way my problem was handled. Professional, and proficient. Came out, took care of business, and charged a sensible one time price. No BS ! Recommend highly for any of your issues. TY !!

Review Date: 09/06/2018 | Author: David T.

Comments: well done

Review Date: 09/05/2018 | Author: Karen M.

Comments: Positive experience from my initial call yesterday afternoon to the completed job. I was told the wasps will be gone with a week or two and I fully expect the will be. No one got stung in the process!

Review Date: 09/04/2018 | Author: Nina B.

Comments: Brendan was wonderful

Review Date: 08/26/2018 | Author: John K.

Comments: Very quick response to my request for assistance. Courteous and professional in their handling and resolution of the problem. Very fair pricing.

Review Date: 08/18/2018 | Author: Ken P.

Comments: Very prompt professional and courteous and very thorough I would recommend him highly to anybody

Review Date: 08/16/2018 | Author: Miles K.

Comments: Work fast and did the job right well worth every cent

Review Date: 08/15/2018 | Author: Fred N.

Comments: Immediate response and excellent service.

Review Date: 08/15/2018 | Author: Dennis W.

Comments: The gentlemen that came were very informative and professional.

Review Date: 08/15/2018 | Author: Caton jay-william V.

Comments: Fast, responsible, reasonable. It was great.

Review Date: 08/09/2018 | Author: Adebola S.

Comments: nothing

Review Date: 08/04/2018 | Author: Alan S.

Comments: Quick response to the initial call and efficient evaluation of what was needed to solve the pest problem

Review Date: 07/31/2018 | Author: Sheila S.

Comments: Very professional team. Explained to us with a great deal of knowledge.

Review Date: 07/26/2018 | Author: Terry H.

Comments: My wife said he was very courteous

Review Date: 07/25/2018 | Author: Paul R.

Comments: The guys who came today were on time , courteous , and thorough.

Review Date: 07/19/2018 | Author: Laurie S.

Comments: Fast, efficient, and friendly

Review Date: 07/19/2018 | Author: Kathi D.

Review Date: 07/18/2018 | Author: Lucas E.

Review Date: 07/18/2018 | Author: Beth H.

Comments: They were extremely nice and easy to talk to. The price of the project was totally reasonable and I haven't seen one ant since they came out. I was also offered advice on how to prevent any ants from coming into the house again and very much appreciated these helpful hints. I would highly recommend Pest Control Solutions!

Review Date: 07/17/2018 | Author: Terri O.

Review Date: 07/14/2018 | Author: Gayle M.

Comments: Home advisor recommended a pro for bees and wasps, and the next day the pro was at my home by 10:00 am, no hassles, quality work with a fair price!

Review Date: 07/12/2018 | Author: Michael S.

Comments: Very quick and customer oriented, professional service.

Review Date: 07/10/2018 | Author: Jeff L.

Comments: On time. Customer service was great. Cost was lower than others compared.

Review Date: 07/09/2018 | Author: Dan L.

Comments: Arrived right on time. Very satisfied with service. Would highly recommend.

Review Date: 07/03/2018 | Author: Kim S.

Comments: Quick response and service. However, did call them to come back out after a major rainfall 2 hours after Mosquito service and they never called me back.

Review Date: 07/02/2018 | Author: Mohan V.

Comments: The technician was able to answer all my questions & was quick & efficient.

Review Date: 06/28/2018 | Author: Csrol E.

Comments: [No Comments Provided]

Review Date: 06/27/2018 | Author: Linda S.

Comments: I called them and asked them to come out the next day. They were able to come out same day, per my request,(very grateful). John answered all my questions on the phone; and as I explained that this was my sister's condo with the ant problem. Brandon came out, put booties on to protect his shoes, treated my sister kindly and with respect (mental difficulties) and answered all her questions. He explained what he was doing and why, and assured her/us they would be gone and their work is guaranteed for 30 days and to call back immediately if she were to see any further ants. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE all around. Highly recommend.

Review Date: 06/27/2018 | Author: Jeanne or julie P.

Comments: Responded fast, same day free estimate & treatment. Great rate.

Review Date: 06/26/2018 | Author: Greg M.

Review Date: 06/24/2018 | Author: Tim C.

Comments: Very prompt response.

Review Date: 06/22/2018 | Author: Robert L.

Comments: Process has begun and will continue on a biweekly basis until my squirrel roblem is resolved. Very understanding and flexible in scheduling. Information is thorough and easy to understand.

Review Date: 06/22/2018 | Author: Paul F.

Review Date: 06/21/2018 | Author: Jessica S.

Review Date: 06/20/2018 | Author: George P.

Comments: Arrived on time. Very friendly and professional. Very reasonable charge.

Review Date: 06/08/2018 | Author: Blake D.

Comments: Ran a bit late, but considering the season I understood. Great service and knowledge, and ridded us of our bird problem. Would recommend, plus I always support veteran owned businesses.

Review Date: 06/05/2018 | Author: Dennis N.

Comments: He was friendly and knowledgeable

Review Date: 06/05/2018 | Author: Jerry K.

Comments: Showed up on time.

Review Date: 06/02/2018 | Author: Toms M.

Comments: The pest control expert was professional; he was on time and explained what he can do.

Review Date: 05/31/2018 | Author: Sonja P.

Comments: The work was only done yesterday, so I can't say how effective it will be. And I have no comparison for the cost, which seemed high for the time it took to apply the pest control solution. Other than that, my experience was good: polite and efficient service.

Review Date: 05/30/2018 | Author: Norman R.

Comments: Very satisfactory.

Review Date: 05/18/2018 | Author: Jill M.

Review Date: 05/17/2018 | Author: Cheryl L.

Comments: Technician was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Review Date: 05/17/2018 | Author: Rebecca D.

Comments: Came out 2days later. Addressed the problem and took care of others issues we had. Very pleased

Review Date: 05/11/2018 | Author: Thomas D.

Review Date: 05/03/2018 | Author: Betty V.

Comments: Arrived at the time he said, very professional and polite. So far we have success!

Review Date: 04/28/2018 | Author: Jack V.

Comments: good people to work with although they were not able to catch Raccoon they did get it out and sealed roof.

Review Date: 04/20/2018 | Author: Anna V.

Comments: I was very pleased how quickly they were able to come to our home. Very professional and helped solve my pest problem.

Review Date: 04/15/2018 | Author: Geraldine N.

Comments: Explained what they were going to do. At end treatment explained what they found and how they treated. Would recommend them to all.

Review Date: 04/12/2018 | Author: Zon S.

Comments: They were early, explained what they were doing, and in general helpful.

Review Date: 04/10/2018 | Author: Judie M.

Comments: Very polite and prompt

Review Date: 04/10/2018 | Author: Kyle L.

Comments: Quick, clean paperwork

Review Date: 04/09/2018 | Author: Nicholas M.

Comments: John and Brendan were helpful, timely, knowledgeable, and efficient regarding our mice problem. We had a time-sensitive situation, and they came the same day, had the best value and price out of any other pest control company, gave me a walk-through of the infested areas, provided solutions of how to move forward, answered all my questions, they called ahead, showed up on-time, completed the project within an hour, and had exceptional customer service. They are clearly experts in their field and I highly recommend them for any pest, insect, or critter control needs. 5 stars.

Review Date: 04/06/2018 | Author: Milene M.

Comments: They were a little late showing up but they called me to let me know 👍🏻

Review Date: 04/04/2018 | Author: Roya M.

Comments: They were prompt, and knew what they were talking about.

Review Date: 03/26/2018 | Author: Marc K.

Comments: John was professional and always communicative about the process. He was easy to work with and made us feel at ease with an issue that was new to us. bye bye termites!

Review Date: 03/14/2018 | Author: Deb B.

Comments: Very professional. Very personable. John explained things and gave me options. Thanks

Review Date: 03/09/2018 | Author: Kimberly W.

Comments: Professional and honest

Review Date: 02/21/2018 | Author: Fernando S.

Comments: Show on time, knowledgeable and good people skills.

Review Date: 02/21/2018 | Author: Fernando S.

Comments: The results of the service will be noted in a week from know at least. We had this rodent intrusion in our house, we are hoping that with the service from hiring this company will take care of this issue.

Review Date: 02/16/2018 | Author: Mike J.

Comments: Prompt, Pleasant and efficient

Review Date: 02/12/2018 | Author: Crystal B.

Review Date: 02/12/2018 | Author: Dennis S.

Comments: John called us immediately upon my Home Advisor search, 9 am on Sunday! He arrived at our home on time, very professional, had his booties, took the time to inspect the areas of concern, and reiterated if any problems arise in the future simply give him a shout! I would absolutely recommend John!!!

Review Date: 02/05/2018 | Author: Larry &amp; colleen F.

Comments: John was on time, very professional and explained what needed to be done. We had bats and they are now no longer living in our attic! John came back and did an assessment for clean-up with what we thought was a reasonable price. John returned with a helper and did the clean-up. Now we are bat-free and bat guano-free! Would highly recommend Pest Control Solutions! We've already referred a friend!

Review Date: 02/02/2018 | Author: Nancy T.

Comments: John went Above and Beyond in helping me with what he found. He answered all my questions and explained everything clearly.

Review Date: 02/02/2018 | Author: Nancy T.

Comments: John went above and beyond in helping me with what he found. He answered all my questions and explained everything very clearly to me. I would definitely recommend the service.

Review Date: 01/26/2018 | Author: Paul S.

Comments: He was on time, very professional, explained everything he was doing & follow up on one week

Review Date: 01/04/2018 | Author: Janet W.

Review Date: 01/01/2018 | Author: Barbara S.

Comments: People you can trust and professional and knowledgeable. Friendly and efficient.

Review Date: 12/17/2017 | Author: Marcia M.

Comments: Nasty ant problem in our kitchen. Required two treatments but all is good now. A pleasure to work with.

Review Date: 11/26/2017 | Author: Diane M.

Comments: Quick response, friendly and FAST service. I would prefer more lights on wreath and pine tree, but very happy to have outdoor lights!

Review Date: 11/03/2017 | Author: Rena S.

Review Date: 10/28/2017 | Author: Kathleen O.

Comments: John was very professional, courteous and thorough. He clearly explained the source of the problem and his recommendations to fix it. Repairs were completed in a timely manner.

Review Date: 10/24/2017 | Author: Aldo D.

Comments: Very professional,very timely handled my situation promptly. Returned calls on questions I had and his treatment has had a positive response i.e. bug elimination. Would put John on the top of your list to contact to receive a quote!!!

Review Date: 10/24/2017 | Author: Thomas W.

Comments: He was prompt and professional. I would absolutely hire him again.

Review Date: 10/18/2017 | Author: Bill or karen S.

Comments: John was very knowledgeable and informative. He took his time explaining the process to us.

Review Date: 10/11/2017 | Author: Dale S.

Comments: They arrived when they said they would. Promptly applied the treatment, and today I see the positive result of their visit. Glad I called Pest Control Solutions!

Review Date: 10/04/2017 | Author: Terry C.

Comments: The tech that did my inspection was very courteous and did a very good job! Mr Terry R CANFIELD

Review Date: 09/29/2017 | Author: Terry R.

Comments: prompt, courteous, thorough, and very knowledgeable, went above and beyond expectations

Review Date: 09/29/2017 | Author: Rachel S.

Review Date: 09/15/2017 | Author: James W.

Review Date: 09/14/2017 | Author: Angela M.

Comments: I received a call right away, had an appointment the very next day. Professional and knowledgeable.

Review Date: 09/13/2017 | Author: Steve Z.

Comments: Very professional and polite.

Review Date: 09/13/2017 | Author: Franklin W.

Comments: excellent job.

Review Date: 09/10/2017 | Author: Steven P.

Comments: They are coming back to check to see that bees are dead and if they are I would change all ratings to 5 stars. The called me within a few hrs of time I was looking for pest control person. Thank you.

Review Date: 08/19/2017 | Author: Alisa H.

Comments: They were prompt and I was able to make an appointment quickly. They took care of our wasp problem.

Review Date: 08/18/2017 | Author: Susan T.

Comments: Very professional, actually called me and said they can come earlier than scheduled appointment , which was greatly appreciated because our issue was with bees.

Review Date: 08/15/2017 | Author: Dave J.

Comments: We had a bee hive in the wall of our home, they were able to exterminate hive with little to no damage to walls. They were able to come out the same day, and also removed any hives that they found outside of the home. I would definitely use them again.

Review Date: 08/08/2017 | Author: Paul B.

Comments: They were able to meet my needs quickly without being intrusive. I would hire them again for future needs.

Review Date: 07/28/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Came out the same day I called. Couldn't be happier with service I received. My digging critter problem was solved in an efficient manner. I like to know that these rodents are relocated and not destroyed. I would definitely recommend Pest Control Solutions and not hesitate to call again. Thanks for a good job.

Review Date: 07/20/2017 | Author: Chris H.

Comments: We had a significant wasp and hornet problem and Pest Control Solutions was able to come out the same day I called! The tech, Tyler, did a fantastic job of eliminating all of the nests in some extremely difficult to reach areas. He also sprayed and removed a large bald faced hornet nest that had taken up residence on our gutter. Not only did he take care of those issues, he also knocked down many of the cobwebs and sprayed around the foundation for ants and spiders. Tyler was very professional and friendly and I won't hesitate to have him snd his company take care of our pest problems in the future.

Review Date: 07/18/2017 | Author: Deb B.

Comments: They explained everything,answered all our questions.They really know what they are doing and are polite and easy to talk to.

Review Date: 07/17/2017 | Author: John D.

Comments: Prompt, personable and efficient service. Details of the work were explained along with the guarantee for the service rendered. Would definitely contact Pest Control Solutions again should I have wasp or other nature issues.

Review Date: 07/17/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 07/11/2017 | Author: John K.

Comments: Very helpful, went beyond our expectations. On time and very knowledgeable. Would highly recommend them.

Review Date: 07/10/2017 | Author: Robert L.

Comments: I went on Home advisor for termite pest control companies and typed in my info, Pest Control solutions called me within a half hour, told them I was leaving for vacation the next day figuring it was going to be at least a week before they could come to the home but to my surprize he said he could come to my home within the hour. He showed up as promised check out the problem area, told me my options. Very couteous, promt, professional, and would highly recommend them!

Review Date: 07/06/2017 | Author: Corey P.

Comments: I called them for help on 7/3 not expecting to have someone come out for a couple days. An exterminator was able to come to my house on july 4th. The service was fantastic and alot cheaper than i would have expected. Hoping i never have to hite another exterminator, but if i do i will use pest control solutions

Review Date: 07/05/2017 | Author: Loraine O.

Comments: Very accommodating,same days service.

Review Date: 07/05/2017 | Author: Michael A.

Comments: They arrived on time and appeared to do a thorough job spraying for insects. They were courteous. Listened to our issues and explained the treatment. I expect the treatment will work. We are very happy with the service.

Review Date: 06/21/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Make sure to ask about how often they check traps put in place. Not sure if I was to call each time the trap was full. Very happy with service.

Review Date: 06/17/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I would give pest control solutions five stars for promptness, courtesy, responsiveness, but I can't be sure the treatment has worked yet. So it's too early to rate them accurately.

Review Date: 06/14/2017 | Author: Debie D.

Comments: Very fast at returning a follow up phone call after booking appointment on line to talk about what the problem I was having.

Review Date: 06/13/2017 | Author: Carmen M.

Comments: I noticed a difference when i did not see carpenter bees flying around on my back porch. There was a difference in a few days. I also seen dead bees in the drive way. I am not afraid now when i go outside.

Review Date: 06/12/2017 | Author: Elaine R.

Comments: Knowledgeable Hard working Left the place clean Would refer them to others

Review Date: 06/09/2017 | Author: Tristan S.

Comments: courteous, friendly and accommodating to a crazy schedule they were even early!! and made recommendations but were not at all pushing monthly services with scare tactics 5 stars! And a big thank you

Review Date: 06/09/2017 | Author: Jason K.

Comments: Very courteous and professional. Called in advance to advise of time of arrival. Explained in detail activity to be done and showed real interest in helping fix my problem.

Review Date: 06/06/2017 | Author: Ellen R.

Comments: What a relief from the bees and carpenter bees ! Very professional and prompt service !

Review Date: 06/01/2017 | Author: Keith J.

Comments: John was very prompt and professional.

Review Date: 06/01/2017 | Author: Marsha S.

Comments: Very courteous and punctual!

Review Date: 06/01/2017 | Author: Esther N.

Comments: John came close to ontime. He was polite and explained what he would do. Since his outdoor treatment I have not seen one carpenter ant indoors. The price seemed reasonable. What more could you ask?

Review Date: 05/25/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very nice, knowledgeable and professional.

Review Date: 05/21/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very understanding and personable. 30 warranty on work. Would to like to see that be a little longer.

Review Date: 05/21/2017 | Author: Bille W.

Comments: They were extremely professional: arrived promptly and carried out a thorough inspection with an explanation of everything they saw in my home. Once the inspection was complete he explained the results and what was recommended for the pests he found. It was a very reasonable plan in terms of dealing with the problem and cost. He was sensitive to my concerns about toxicity to children and pets and assured me that I needn't worry. I hired the company to an insect treatment on that day and for ongoing maintenance. I am very pleased with the company in every way. Thanks for great service.

Review Date: 05/17/2017 | Author: Joanne N.

Comments: The company came out soon after I called and did a great job! JoAnne

Review Date: 05/15/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They did a very good job. Very reliable.